Organisers of the annual Vodafone GhanaMusic Awards have released the nominees for Artiste of the Decade.

Artiste of the Decade is honoured every ten years. The 2009 edition was won by kojo Antwi.

This year’s has shocking names as usual.

Below are the nominees for the Artiste of the Decade Award:

  1. Joe Mettle
  2. 4X4
  3. Sarkodie
  4. Samini
  5. Ruff n Smooth
  6. Stonebwoy
  7. Ohemaa Mercy
  8. VIP
  9. Okyeame Kwame
  10. Shatta Wale