Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News@7News@7

National Weekly Lotto results today – Ghana NLA



Advertisement

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 17 July 2021

Event No.: 3065

Winning Numbers: 40-55-13-90-65 



Advertisement

Machine Numbers: 6-71-59-74-46

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 10 July 2021

Event No.: 3064

Winning Numbers: 2-67-14-74-87 

Machine Numbers: 37-12-62-59-25

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 3 July 2021

Event No.: 3063

Winning Numbers: 47-24-59-82-06

Machine Numbers: 31-75-65-55-43

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 26 June 2021

Event No.: 3062

Winning Numbers: 29-59-33-72-62

Machine Numbers: 56-44-54-38-13

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 19 June 2021

Event No.: 3061

Winning Numbers: 76-29-63-41-6

Machine Numbers: 8-65-51-85-52

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 12 June 2021

Event No.: 3060

Winning Numbers: 59-89-45-90-64

Machine Numbers: 68-86-4-83-75

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 5 June 2021

Event No.: 3059

Winning Numbers: 3-80-59-43-19

Machine Numbers: 35-26-40-23-77

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 29 May 2021

Event No.: 3058

Winning Numbers: 25-62-45-3-49

Machine Numbers: 84-31-82-80-26

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 22 May 2021

Event No.: 3057

Winning Numbers: 22-25-88-14-35

Machine Numbers: 29-34-44-78-56

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 15 May 2021

Event No.: 3056

Winning Numbers: 63-85-74-56-1

Machine Numbers: 16-45-15-14-10

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 7 May 2021

Event No.: 3055

Winning Numbers: 12-51-58-78-13

Machine Numbers: 57-4-27-46-79

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 1 May 2021

Event No.: 3054

Winning Numbers: 32-17-23-41-33

Machine Numbers: 73-8-62-75-20

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 24 April 2021

Event No.: 3053

Winning Numbers: 8-75-87-52-59

Machine Numbers: 37-57-29-40-25

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 17 April 2021

Event No.: 3052

Winning Numbers: 50-42-55-30-74

Machine Numbers: 32-79-68-52-69

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 10 April 2021

Event No.: 3051

Winning Numbers: 68-35-67-74-47

Machine Numbers: 39-48-65-18-33

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 1 April 2021

Event No.: 3050

Winning Numbers: 24-84-80-6-29

Machine Numbers: 62-58–35-26-5

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 27 March 2021

Event No.: 3049

Winning Numbers: 3-42-54-41-58

Machine Numbers: 36-76-45-8-11

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 20 March 2021

Event No.: 3048

Winning Numbers: 83-46-19-71-11

Machine Numbers: 43-32-41-56-19

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 13 March 2021

Event No.: 3047

Winning Numbers: 50-3-41-1-14

Machine Numbers: 33-53-48-47-16

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 6 March 2021

Event No.: 3046

Winning Numbers: 49-72-36-18-62

Machine Numbers: 90-78-50-60-40

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 27 February 2021

Event No.: 3045

Winning Numbers: 26-16-84-44-42

Machine Numbers: 36-6-25-38-89

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 20 February 2021

Event No.: 3044

Winning Numbers: 61-35-53-42-17

Machine Numbers: 54-55-58-41-50

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 13 February 2021

Event No.: 3043

Winning Numbers: 19-94-23-73-81

Machine Numbers: 32-55-18-85-4

 

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 6 February 2021

Event No.: 3042

Winning Numbers: 45-68-24-72-32

Machine Numbers: 46-26-2-76-36

 

 

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 30 January 2021

Event No.: 3041

Winning Numbers: 78-73-8-18-49

Machine Numbers: 33-80-34-37-11

 

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 22 January 2021

Event No.: 3040

Winning Numbers: 20-66-45-11-31

Machine Numbers: 50-55-16-32-54

 

 

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 16 January 2021

Event No.: 3039

Winning Numbers: 64-1-14-43-36

Machine Numbers: 20-87-8-25-2

 

 

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 9 January 2021

Event No.: 3038

Winning Numbers: 35-42-15-77-69

Machine Numbers: 14-72-9-70-40

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 2 January 2021

Event No.: 3037

Winning Numbers: 16-59-65-34-41

Machine Numbers: 51-38-87-42-18

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 26 December 2020

Event No.: ###

Winning Numbers: #-#-#-#-#

Machine Numbers: #-#-#-#-#

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 19 December 2020

Event No.: 3035

Winning Numbers: 25-61-47-53-24

Machine Numbers: 80-54-32-55-34

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 12 December 2020

Event No.: 3034

Winning Numbers: 46-24-70-33-38

Machine Numbers: 48-53-56-55-54

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 5 December 2020

Event No.: 3033

Winning Numbers: 69-66-72-58-60

Machine Numbers: 3-40-12-39-44

 

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 28 November 2020

Event No.: 3032

Winning Numbers: 2-36-50-39-88

Machine Numbers: 57-34-35-16-55

 

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 21 November 2020

Event No.: 3031

Winning Numbers: 1-15-68-59-16

Machine Numbers: 35-71-48-19-31

 

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 14 November 2020

Event No.: 3030

Winning Numbers: 37-7-23-70-13

Machine Numbers: 76-38-63-1-90

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 7 November 2020

Event No.: 3029

Winning Numbers: 46-73-72-69-45

Machine Numbers: 84-34-36-53-55

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 31 October 2020

Event No.: 3028

Winning Numbers: 14-90-76-56-70

Machine Numbers: 78-27-23-7-53

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 24 October 2020

Event No.: 3027

Winning Numbers: 4-21-46-35-26

Machine Numbers: 54-56-50-32-39

 

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 17 October 2020

Event No.: 3026

Winning Numbers: 54-52-30-82-20

Machine Numbers: 1-21-22-41-68

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 10 October 2020

Event No.: 3025

Winning Numbers: 60-82-71-55-80

Machine Numbers: 37-15-86-4-54

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 3 October 2020

Event No.: 3024

Winning Numbers: 49-10-69-13-8

Machine Numbers: 21-54-45-1-55

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 26 September 2020

Event No.: 3023

Winning Numbers: 65-77-24-43-80

Machine Numbers: 38-30-16-29-14

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 19 September 2020

Event No.: 3022

Winning Numbers: 40-75-19-35-11

Machine Numbers: 66-54-55-50-60

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 12 September, 2020

Event No.: 3021

Winning Numbers: 80-50-52-19-87

Machine Numbers: 77-73-12-55-26

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 5 September, 2020

Event No.: 3020

Winning Numbers: 45-16-44-27-26

Machine Numbers: 66-84-62-40-78

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 29 August, 2020

Event No.: 3019

Winning Numbers: 49-19-16-32-59

Machine Numbers: 58-31-62-26-7

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 22 August, 2020

Event No.: 3018

Winning Numbers: 51-12-65-47-5
Machine Numbers: 49-39-17-36-45

 

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 15 August, 2020

Event No.: 3017

Winning Numbers: 27-11-35-66-38
Machine Numbers: 50-52-34-83-7

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 8 August, 2020

Event No.: 3016

Winning Numbers: 63-74-53-77-10
Machine Numbers: 22-50-38–54-16

 

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 1 August, 2020

Event No.: 3015

Winning Numbers: 42-19-84-69-61
Machine Numbers: 49-39-5-48-7

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 25 July, 2020

Event No.: 3014

Winning Numbers: 55-25-22-40-85
Machine Numbers: 28-32-74-26-44

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 18 July, 2020

Event No.: 3013

Winning Numbers: 22-63-6-37-64
Machine Numbers: 55-34-72-90-7

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 11 July, 2020

Event No.: 3012

Winning Numbers: 37-46-70-2-03
Machine Numbers: 61-50-7-40-36

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 4 July, 2020

Event No.: 3011

Winning Numbers: 52-17-82-39-34
Machine Numbers: 36-13-58-24-7

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 27 June, 2020

Event No.: 3010

Winning Numbers: 84-63-51-20-89
Machine Numbers: 78-60-44-7-73

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 20 June, 2020

Event No.: 3009

Winning Numbers: 52-84-33-44-37
Machine Numbers: 41-25-82-24-42

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 13 June, 2020

Event No.: 3008

Winning Numbers: 5-28-27-2-78
Machine Numbers: 62-85-77-45-56

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 6 June, 2020

Event No.: 3007

Winning Numbers: 53-85-41-40-77
Machine Numbers:  20-49-29-50-87

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 30 May, 2020

Event No.: 3006

Winning Numbers: 56-78-7-47-27
Machine Numbers: 54-61-66-26-50

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 23 May, 2020

Event No.: 3005
Winning Numbers: 14-58-63-9-2
Machine Numbers: 11-7-89-69-42

 

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 16 May, 2020

Event No.: 3004
Winning Numbers: 77-87-19-37-47
Machine Numbers:  54-73-79-04-42

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 9 May, 2020

Event No.: 3003
Winning Numbers: 41-50-89-30-55
Machine Numbers:  7-48-62-37-80

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 2 May, 2020

Event No.: 3002
Winning Numbers: 71-59-37-77-40
Machine Numbers: 69-7-15-76-6

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 29 June, 2019

Event No.: 2959
Winning Numbers: 63-60-47-02-70 (Asembi group dropped 70)
Machine Numbers: 39-48-86-4-38

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 15 June, 2019

Event No.: 2957
Winning Numbers: 87-43-36-73-55
Machine Numbers: 44-77-74-40-21

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 8 June, 2019

Event No.: 2956
Winning Numbers: 34-14-60-30-07
Machine Numbers:

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 1 June, 2019

Event No.: 2955
Winning Numbers: 29-21-72-38-65
Machine Numbers: 25-15-32-45-10

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 25 May, 2019

Event No.: 2954
Winning Numbers: 33-58-21-1-75
Machine Numbers:

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 18 May, 2019

Event No.: 2953
Winning Numbers: 75-47-86-05-78
Machine Numbers: 66-44-63-64-10

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 11 May, 2019

Event No.: 2952
Winning Numbers: 48-64-7-73-74
Machine Numbers: 75-69-82-8-84

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 4 May, 2019

Event No.: 2951
Winning Numbers: 72-60-63-79-80
Machine Numbers: 56-73-34-66-83

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 27 April, 2019

Event No.: 2950
Winning Numbers: 6-56-64-16-7
Machine Numbers: 62-41-73-49-35

National Weekly Lotto results for Thursday, 18 April, 2019

Event No.: 2949
Winning Numbers: 90-41-21-40-14
Machine Numbers: 33-02-67-72-36

National Weekly Lotto results for Saturday, 13 April, 2019

Event No.: 2948
Winning Numbers: 81-80-8-6-62
Machine Numbers: 69-47-32-48-61

Latest

Entertainment

Veteran Ghanaian Actor, Prince Yawson popularly known as Waakye has finally spoken after reports went viral that he was in a bad health condition....

Entertainment

Afia Schwarzenegger has been enraged by rumours that she ditched the NDC and joined the ruling NPP after receiving a backhander of $100,000 from...

Copyright © 2021 News7pm.com