Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News@7News@7

MidWeek Lotto results for today – Ghana NLA



Advertisement

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Event No.: 921

Winning Numbers: 35-81-69-6-40 
Machine Numbers: 39-57-14-84-88



Advertisement

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Event No.: 920

Winning Numbers: 79-54-18-14-22 
Machine Numbers: 83-28-29-87-38 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 7 July 2021

Event No.: 919

Winning Numbers: 19-46-63-27-04
Machine Numbers: 39-85-37-88-38

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Event No.: 918

Winning Numbers: 85-74-87-24-52
Machine Numbers: 47-49-52-4-12

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Event No.: 917

Winning Numbers: 32-38-60-80-68
Machine Numbers: 25-20-77-5-39

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Event No.: 916

Winning Numbers: 47-76-62-4-48
Machine Numbers: 56-30-69-41-18

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 9 June 2021

Event No.: 915

Winning Numbers: 86-75-20-41-70
Machine Numbers: 29-44-89-65-9

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 2 June 2021

Event No.: 914

Winning Numbers: 89-18-54-86-28
Machine Numbers: 12-31-16-56-7

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Event No.: 913

Winning Numbers: 37-15-39-80-22
Machine Numbers: 35-43-41-66-7

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Event No.: 912

Winning Numbers: 86-3-71-73-11
Machine Numbers: 17-57-15-4-53

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Event No.: 911

Winning Numbers: 39-80-53-65-22
Machine Numbers: 84-27-42-59-1

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 5 May 2021

Event No.: 910

Winning Numbers: 10-62-51-63-56
Machine Numbers: 37-23-5-64-53

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Event No.: 909

Winning Numbers: 23-15-66-68-56
Machine Numbers: 84-13-21-16-79

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Event No.: 908

Winning Numbers: 16-9-30-35-66
Machine Numbers: 22-13-55-79-12

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Event No.: 907

Winning Numbers: 24-48-53-1-68
Machine Numbers: 28-77-38-81-13

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 7 April 2021

Event No.: 906

Winning Numbers: 88-1-19-81-28
Machine Numbers: 85-11-58-41-79

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Event No.: 905

Winning Numbers: 78-9-17-52-7
Machine Numbers: 22-74-65-35-18

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Event No.: 904

Winning Numbers: 22-17-42-44-12
Machine Numbers: 8-36-28-88-23

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Event No.: 903

Winning Numbers: 74-42-2-3-55
Machine Numbers: 16-54-25-86-34

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Event No.: 902

Winning Numbers: 65-58-4-76-69
Machine Numbers: 16-37-56-40-14

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Event No.: 901

Winning Numbers: 28-66-82-88-16
Machine Numbers: 64-15-48-43-69

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Event No.: 900

Winning Numbers: 80-7-3-58-77
Machine Numbers: 65-15-1-12-79

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 17 February 2021

Event No.: 899

Winning Numbers: 16-44-62-58-64
Machine Numbers: 54-19-39-88-34

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Event No.: 898

Winning Numbers: 83-58-47-2-62
Machine Numbers: 27-20-57-25-54

 

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 3 February 2021

Event No.: 897

Winning Numbers: 60-74-67-75-4
Machine Numbers: 15-90-30-81-17

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Event No.: 896

Winning Numbers: 4-21-54-1-85
Machine Numbers: 53-33-71-34-17

 

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Event No.: 895

Winning Numbers: 51-64-83-12-17
Machine Numbers: 34-60-6-50-56

 

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Event No.: 894

Winning Numbers: 26-43-04-68-1
Machine Numbers: 83-56-7-29-34

 

 

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 6 January 2021

Event No.: 893

Winning Numbers: 33-58-49-48-15
Machine Numbers: 59-51-1-9-7

 

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Event No.: 892

Winning Numbers: 78-41-59-36-61
Machine Numbers: 40-44-48-55-17

 

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Event No.: 891

Winning Numbers: 71-85-51-22-27
Machine Numbers: 25-72-53-82-1

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 16 December 2020

Event No.: 890

Winning Numbers: 62-42-3-74-6
Machine Numbers: 85-24-7-49-84

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 9 December 2020

Event No.: 889

Winning Numbers: 4-28-86-38-52
Machine Numbers: 8-51-14-73-78

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 2 December 2020

Event No.: 888

Winning Numbers: 23-15-24-75-80
Machine Numbers: 77-35-6-34-64

 

 

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Event No.: 887

Winning Numbers: 54-70-62-40-10
Machine Numbers: 56-47-60-30-44

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 18 November 2020

Event No.: 886

Winning Numbers: 8-70-32-53-28
Machine Numbers: 44-52-17-15-46

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Event No.: 885

Winning Numbers: 87-20-48-19-80
Machine Numbers: 47-78-17-41-25

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Event No.: 884

Winning Numbers: 76-81-68-49-13
Machine Numbers: 79-51-40-88-77

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Event No.: 883

Winning Numbers: 62-50-10-84-31
Machine Numbers: 45-4-17-14-30

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Event No.: 882

Winning Numbers: 78-12-25-64-67
Machine Numbers: 53-62-4-37-56

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Event No.: 881

Winning Numbers: 50-29-69-62-74
Machine Numbers: 56-34-66-78-39

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Event No.: 880

Winning Numbers: 64-55-63-81-59
Machine Numbers: 42-15-82-39-69

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Event No.: 879

Winning Numbers: 53-34-79-6-74
Machine Numbers: 42-28-8-45-40

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Event No.: 878

Winning Numbers: 60-28-23-76-8
Machine Numbers: 42-36-70-74-84

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Event No.: 877

Winning Numbers: 81-63-34-9-33
Machine Numbers: 52-44-65-6-54

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Event No.: 876

Winning Numbers: 31-28-21-23-72
Machine Numbers: 60-12-80-47-67

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 2 September 2020

Event No.: 875

Winning Numbers: 25-17-90-19-83
Machine Numbers: 87-68-59-76-26

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Event No.: 874

Winning Numbers: 83-60-10-42-45
Machine Numbers: 39-35-22-51-74

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Event No.: 873

Winning Numbers: 29-75-84-13-60
Machine Numbers: 10-14-09-08-57

 

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Event No.: 872

Winning Numbers: 17-59-35-29-46
Machine Numbers: 62-30-25-73-80

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 5 August 2020

Event No.: 871

Winning Numbers: 63-82-40-21-80
Machine Numbers: 24-60-83-44-22

 

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Event No.: 870

Winning Numbers: 2-15-54-88-29
Machine Numbers: 51-14-62-73-60

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Event No.: 869

Winning Numbers: 81-35-26-46-7
Machine Numbers: 39-21-51-43-38

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Event No.: 868

Winning Numbers: 76-48-4-69-46
Machine Numbers: 29-59-45-52-7

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Event No.: 867

Winning Numbers: 19-81-15-51-29
Machine Numbers: 17-48-13-8-20

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Event No.: 866

Winning Numbers: 34-18-82-58-17
Machine Numbers: 16-71-59-87-72

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Event No.: 865

Winning Numbers:  61-74-60-53-22
Machine Numbers: 18-20-16-46-78

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Event No.: 864

Winning Numbers: 15-74-34-14-67
Machine Numbers: 79-28-61-32-54

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Event No.: 863

Winning Numbers: 52-41-13-5-12
Machine Numbers: 64-48-24-84-56

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 3 June 2020

Event No.: 862

Winning Numbers: 4-7-34-40-66
Machine Numbers: 78-88-23-28-62

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Event No.: 861

Winning Numbers: 43-71-65-10-73
Machine Numbers: 27-24-86-39-59

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Event No.: 860

Winning Numbers: 77-64-03-45-55
Machine Numbers: 05-15-17-67-30

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Event No.: 859
Winning Numbers: 28-68-79-41-22
Machine Numbers: 83-29-54-44-52

 

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 6 May 2020

Event No.: 858
Winning Numbers: 67-79-16-05-46
Machine Numbers: 51-34-74-25-13

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Event No.: 814
Winning Numbers: 57-79-35-30-5
Machine Numbers:

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Event No.: 813
Winning Numbers: 62-24-30-6-34
Machine Numbers: 13-80-72-63-51

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Event No.: 812
Winning Numbers: 15-60-53-64-80
Machine Numbers: 39-79-2-1-84

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Event No.: 811
Winning Numbers: 63-20-12-08-35
Machine Numbers: 36-40-10-60-62

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Event No.: 810
Winning Numbers: 39 – 50 – 29 – 48 – 64
Machine Numbers:

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Event No.: 809
Winning Numbers: 39-15-38-26-21
Machine Numbers: 81-24-49-62-34

Mid Week Lotto results for Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Event No.: 808
Winning Numbers: 67-14-32-72-39
Machine Numbers: 13-11-63-38-73

Latest

Entertainment

Veteran Ghanaian Actor, Prince Yawson popularly known as Waakye has finally spoken after reports went viral that he was in a bad health condition....

Entertainment

Afia Schwarzenegger has been enraged by rumours that she ditched the NDC and joined the ruling NPP after receiving a backhander of $100,000 from...

Copyright © 2021 News7pm.com